Board of Trustees

Kenneth C. Swanson, President

Michael D. Landon, Vice President

Richard D. Allen, Clerk-Treasurer


Marshall K. Schrader, Superintendent


Stephanie Templeton, Office and Human Resource Manager

Brandi Young, Plant Superintendent

Elizabeth Wessling, Treatment Plant Chemist

Ryan Hancock, Information Manager

Derald Springer, Collection System Foreman


Message Us

Message Us

Galesburg Sanitary District

2700 West Main St

Galesburg Il, 61401

Phone: (309)-342-0131

Fax: (309)-342-2842